Another taste of summer…  I was quite lucky to find a very cheap bikini. Unfortunately, the bottom part was too big for me.. Still I bought it as I loved the material- navy and dots !!! So I decided to try to resize it. I cut the long of the bottom and also narrowed it. As I didn’t like the top, I used something from my old bikini to make it more solid:

Here’s how it looked before and now:

I like the result how it looks now !! Interesting was that I have navy with white dots material and was searching for an inspiration to sew a new dress, one of my previous posts was about it !! Still I plan to make it but the funniest part was that after publishing this inspiration post I bought this bikini.. And finally today I have resewed it, quite easy way to make something nicer for summer  ((:

