I finally have a little bit more of free time for my blog. Really sorry for those, who waited news so long- this summer is of work, life experiences and skills of foreign languages and communication with people adventure. Quite funny that I need always so much time to relax but right now it’s a little bit better, feeling that it’s only few weeks more are left before my vocation gave another breath of energy.. But right now about this new projects… ūüôā

Ruffles ruffles ruffles.. Don’t know what actually happened to me but during this summer I started liking them very much !!

  

 


I found very nice and inspiring blog which idea I liked very much, here: http://tearosehome.blogspot.com/2010/01/tutorialruffle-shirt.html

I was very inspired and decided to change one old T-shirt which I didn’t like by cuting parts from another one. It’s a pity I don’t have photos how it looked before, but here’s the result:

I like it so much, that will try to renew other, also white T-shirt. I also have some new projects which will be showed very soon. Hope this will inspire you :))

