Some of ideas which I like to share with you, my dear readers ((: This is what I have liked since my childhood. And as right now there are so many many possibilities (one can buy chalboard paint or even make it by oneself !!), it’s only one’s inspiration and realization ((: Myself, I have already little board on which I stick some photos of my dreams and goals, and do some notes. One friend of mine told me about here ‘motivation’ board and this really helps !! during one year I reached all my goals, so now it’s only decision of new ones and how fast I’ll reach them (: Anyway, coming back to chalkboards, as you can see from photos, it’s not only a means of studying or a decor part, one can make also little gifts with it !!!

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

