It’s funny and at the same time interesting how style changes, likes and wishes. When I was little my mom all the time bought me pink color clothes as they suited me very well. I liked it but  when my wardrobe became ”sweet pink dream” I began to hate it. Similar was with bold colors clothes..So I had a ‘no pink’  and ‘serious colors’ period. Interesting is that this spring, when so beautiful days arrived  this color came back to my life. Bold colors. I mean, I like it again. These photos inspired me, I’m in a mood to be little happiness with boots and doughty skirt or yellow sweater with green green jeans, to go to pick flowers or to jump and catch butterflies. Oo, those bold sunny rosy days… I missed that time (:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

